• Southeast Georgia Health System

  • Categories


    About Us

    Southeast Georgia Health System is a not-for-profit health system comprised of two acute care hospitals, two long term care facilities, three immediate care centers, and five family medicine centers. The Health System serves Brantley, Camden, Charlton, Glynn, McIntosh and Wayne counties.


    Rep/Contact Info

    Melody Bradley
    Coordinator, Digital Media
    Lindsay Mosley
    Laura Young
    Director, Marketing/PR
  • Click below to open the 2018-21 Glynn County Interactive Map

  • Upcoming Events

  • Welcome New Members